Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tony D's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jen 2 days ago

Greens and Beans

A must have either as an appetizer or dinner. Great flavors and perfect with wine.

Emucci8 6 days ago

Chicken Panini

Chicken was tender and juicy with a panini that was crunchy and made my mouth water with every bite!

Wenswag4283 16 days ago

Nicoletta

This pizza was awesome! The crust is so fluffy, not crispy like most wood fire pizzas. The toppings were perfect and it was enough to share with a table of 3.

Crae385 about 1 month ago

Arancini

Tony D's continues to prove why they are a Rochester favorite! Great food and wonderful atmosphere. I can never pass up the meatballs and the arancini as appetizers! The meatballs are generous in portion and melt in your mouth. The arancini is crispy on the outside, soft on the inside and the perfect mix of flavors. Both great for starting your meal or enjoying over drinks.

Mabballe1 about 1 month ago

Arancini

Tony D's is a great place for a night out. the atmosphere is lovely and the food is always excellent. I also had the Arincini and pizza! Perfect! I sit outside as often as possible and would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Barnardj789 about 2 months ago

Chicken Panini

Great presentation and even better taste. Can't wait to go back again!

Judy about 2 months ago

Sicilian Chicken Cutlet

This was an outstanding dish at the best rest restaurant in Rochester. The chef, Jay rivals any chef in the world and rhe staff is always gracious.

Emmalouise64 about 2 months ago

Bianca

Loved this pizza! Great garlic and cheese flavor! Definitely going to come back for some more!

Rena8133 2 months ago

Cavatelli

I love this restaurant. High scale, fine dining and very clean. Recommended for the family, date night or business. Staff are absolutely amazing! 5 stars

Imcjunderwood 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Would argue that this is the best italian in Rochester hands down. Such a great environment & great food.

Gordo42 3 months ago

Nicoletta

The BEST IVE EVER HAD !!!

Blackhole 3 months ago

Cavatelli

Simple and delicious or simply delicious. Fresh peas, a load of perfectly cooked shrimp in a light garlic sauce. Too much to finish, so I get to enjoy twice. The service was as good as the meal. Oh and let them talk you into the lemon cake to finish your meal, it is memorable.

Ayanithomas17 5 days ago

Chicken Wings

Food was amazing and great service Thank you!!!!

Sandra.Whitcomb 9 days ago

Arancini

So good you will order some to go!!

Wenswag4283 16 days ago

Greens and Beans

I have never had greens and beans before but have always wanted to try it. This was delicious!!

Lynnbaldwin267 about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

Best Caesar salad ever!!

Brandofowler2 about 2 months ago

Arancini

The arancinis were delicious an great start to a meal.

Kmkeegn about 2 months ago

Cavatelli

Loved it, could not finish it, had the rest the next day and it was just as good.

Misoksj about 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

It is not ordinary Caesar Salad. If you have one bite, can't stop it.

Cynthiaschluter70 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

BEST wings EVER! I moved out of Rochester 5 years ago. I have missed Tony D's food. I'm in Rochester visiting and I'm making it a priority to get some wings before I leave.

Bozena 2 months ago

Arancini

Fantastic food and great service, and view from the patio quite beautiful.

Vtbrown28 3 months ago

Maple Old Fashioned

My husband took me for my 59th birthday. We had such a great time. We shared the calamari (definitely large enough to share) and we had a special pizza also. Which was the best I've ever had. The food was excellent. The staff was so great. They made sure we had everything we needed and enjoyed our evening. If you haven't tried Tony D's or haven't been in a while, give it a try. you won't ne disappointed. Such a great experience, they will go out of their way to make your food experience the greatest.

Hkaur9194 3 months ago

Margherita

I've had several events here - casual dinners, birthdays, and even our company holiday party. The ambiance is great no matter the occasion, the restaurant is always a first choice! They even have a party room that is completely separate from the restaurant (right next door) that is beautiful with its own bar! The menu is awesome for both vegetarians and non-veg diners. The drinks are great, but what I love the most is the staff! Every time I've been here, there has been a memorable experience. The customer service really sets them apart. On top of all that, the location is phenomenal! Right on the river.

Sbb428 3 months ago

Chicken Cutlet Milanese

The best chicken cutlet Milanese around - I get it EVERY time I go to Tony D's and it won't disappoint! Every person who has tried it too, per my recommendation, says the exact same thing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA