Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tony D's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cynthiaschluter70 2 days ago

Chicken Wings

BEST wings EVER! I moved out of Rochester 5 years ago. I have missed Tony D's food. I'm in Rochester visiting and I'm making it a priority to get some wings before I leave.

Bozena 4 days ago

Arancini

Fantastic food and great service, and view from the patio quite beautiful.

Vtbrown28 18 days ago

Maple Old Fashioned

My husband took me for my 59th birthday. We had such a great time. We shared the calamari (definitely large enough to share) and we had a special pizza also. Which was the best I've ever had. The food was excellent. The staff was so great. They made sure we had everything we needed and enjoyed our evening. If you haven't tried Tony D's or haven't been in a while, give it a try. you won't ne disappointed. Such a great experience, they will go out of their way to make your food experience the greatest.

Hkaur9194 19 days ago

Margherita

I've had several events here - casual dinners, birthdays, and even our company holiday party. The ambiance is great no matter the occasion, the restaurant is always a first choice! They even have a party room that is completely separate from the restaurant (right next door) that is beautiful with its own bar! The menu is awesome for both vegetarians and non-veg diners. The drinks are great, but what I love the most is the staff! Every time I've been here, there has been a memorable experience. The customer service really sets them apart. On top of all that, the location is phenomenal! Right on the river.

Sbb428 23 days ago

Chicken Cutlet Milanese

The best chicken cutlet Milanese around - I get it EVERY time I go to Tony D's and it won't disappoint! Every person who has tried it too, per my recommendation, says the exact same thing!

Rena8133 2 days ago

Cavatelli

I love this restaurant. High scale, fine dining and very clean. Recommended for the family, date night or business. Staff are absolutely amazing! 5 stars

Imcjunderwood 16 days ago

Chicken Wings

Would argue that this is the best italian in Rochester hands down. Such a great environment & great food.

Gordo42 19 days ago

Nicoletta

The BEST IVE EVER HAD !!!

Blackhole 22 days ago

Cavatelli

Simple and delicious or simply delicious. Fresh peas, a load of perfectly cooked shrimp in a light garlic sauce. Too much to finish, so I get to enjoy twice. The service was as good as the meal. Oh and let them talk you into the lemon cake to finish your meal, it is memorable.