Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tony D's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tony D's

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tony D's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angus about 2 months ago

Margherita

Deliciously made. The textures and flavors all complemented each other very nicely. 10/10 would recommend for anyone looking for solid pizza.

Katherineovington 3 months ago

Crispy Calamari

Best calamari in Rochester.

Shozella 3 months ago

Arancini

One of the best arancini experiences I've ever had to date. Absolute flavor bomb. Biting into the crispy exterior and perfectly balanced throughout... then the savory pesto just nailed it home. In a nutshell, "a kiss from Italy" 5 stars.. 10/10 recommend

Lori 3 months ago

Arancini with Proscuitto and Pine Nuts

Best in town!

Richard 3 months ago

Tony D's Insalata Mista

absolutely the most delicious ever!!! so loved it!

Jageemarie 3 months ago

Italian Style Baby Back Ribs

Best Ribs ever LOVE TONY D's

Emmapeterson540 3 months ago

Margherita

Came here for a girl's dinner date in January. This service was great and went got in quickly. The pizza was great and just right. Best people I have ever had highly recomend.

Buckmarvin2 3 months ago

Crispy Calamari

Your calamari is the very best I have ever had!! I also love the beans and greens!!

Vanetta 3 months ago

Arugula, Radicchio and Pear Salad

This was our second time eating at Tony D's. The portions are large and the food taste great! Will definitely be going back when we are in Rochester.

Dmcrawford24 3 months ago

Fettucine with Lobster

We came into Tony D's last weekend, and wow! Not only was the food incredible, but we were blown away with the portion sizes. The service was prompt and just as wonderful. You can certainly count on us to be back very soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA